CONTACT US:  If you have any questions please call us at any of our locations or to contact our ADMINISTRATION please call our main office in Mission or email us at office@khitchiropractic.com.

Mission Chiropractic & Wellness Center – MISSION
401 N. Bryan Rd, Mission, Texas 78572
Office Phone: (956) 583-4300
Office FAX    : (956) 583-4433
Email: mission@khitchiropractic.com

Khit Chiropractic & Wellness Center – HARLINGEN
602 E Harrison Ave, Harlingen, Texas, 78550
Office Phone: (956) 428-3627
Office FAX: (956) 428-3621
Email: harlingen@khitchiropractic.com

HOURS:

Our office hours are 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. Monday through Friday and we stay open through lunch.

Holiday schedule may vary, please contact our office for additional details.

Khit Chiropractic & Wellness Center - BROWNSVILLE
115 North Street, Brownsville, Texas 78521
Office Phone: (956) 621-1154
Office FAX: (956) 621-1211
Email: brownsville@khitchiropractic.com

Khit Chiropractic & Wellness Center – AUSTIN
11800 N. Interstate 35, Austin, TX 78753
Office Phone: (512) 243-8735 
Office FAX: (956) 583-4433
Email: austin@khitchiropractic.com​

Khit Chiropractic and Wellness Center Contacts:

(956) 583-4300

401 N Bryan Rd,

Mission Texas 78572

OUR LOCATIONS

Khit Chiropractic & Wellness Center – WESLACO
916 S. Utah Ave., Weslaco, Texas  78596
Office Phone: (956) 968-2787
Office FAX: (956) 969-2142
Email:  weslaco@khitchiropractic.com

Khit Chiropractic & Wellness Center – McALLEN
5410 N. 10th, McAllen, Texas 78504
Office Phone: (956) 627-4750
Office FAX: (956) 627-4752
Email: mcallen@khitchiropractic.com

PATIENT LINKS:


We care for you, Always !